Skip to main content
940 Industrial Road #1, Cranbrook, BC, V1C 4C6| 250.426.4201| Fax: 250.489.5460 Utility Links
School District 5
Southeast Kootenay
Trustees
Board of Education:
IMG_1460.JPG

Frank Lento, Board Chair

Phone: 250 423-7607

Email:   frank.lento@sd5.b​c.ca

Area:    City of Fernie​

IMG_1469.JPG 

Trina Ayling, Trustee

Phone: 250 489-1006

Email:   trina.alying@sd5.bc.ca

Area:    City of Cranbrook and Electoral Area C

IMG_1462.JPG

Bev Bellina, Trustee

Phone: 250 425-6958

Email:  bev.bellina@sd5.bc.ca

Area:   District of Sparwood

IMG_1455.JPG

Jacqueline Blumhagen, Trustee

Phone: 250 529-7922

Email:  jacqueline.blumhagen@sd5.bc.ca

Area:   Electoral Area B - Jaffray

IMG_1461.JPG

Gail Brown, Trustee

Phone: 250 489-5819

Email:  gail.brown@sd5.bc.ca

Area:   City of Cranbrook - Electoral Area C

IMG_1457.JPG 

Curtis Helgesen, Trustee

Phone: 250 865-4389

Email:   curtis.helgesen@sd5.bc.ca

Area:    District of Elkford

IMG_1458.JPG

Chris Johns, Trustee

Phone: 250 426-5338

Email:  chris.johns@sd5.bc.ca

Area:   City of Cranbrook - Electorial Area C

IMG_1459.JPG

Doug McPhee, Trustee

Phone: 250 426-5494

Email:  doug.mcphee@sd5.bc.ca

Area:   City of Cranbrook - Electorial Area C

IMG_1470.JPG 

Patricia Whalen, Trustee

Phone: 250 489-4246

Email:   patricia.whalen@sd5.bc.ca

Area:    City of Cranbrook - Electorial Area C