Skip to main content
101 Blue Spruce PO Box 345, Sparwood, BC, V0B 2G0| 250.425.7818| Fax: 250.425.2426 Utility Links
School District 5
Home of the FJM Wolves
Southeast Kootenay
Contact Us
​​ 
​​Name​ Position

Email​

Phone 

Lois Ehman

Principal
lois.ehman@sd5.bc.ca ​250-425-7818
​Jennifer Adams
​Vice-principal 
Primary PE
jennifer.adams@sd5.bc.ca ​250-425-7818 
​Dianna Riddoch ​Secretary

dianna.riddoch@sd5.bc.ca

​250-425-7818 
​Jade Kuystermans​Secretary 
​jade.kuystermans@sd5.bc.ca​250-425-7818
​Sarah Jones​Kindergarten​sarah.jones@sd5.bc.ca250-425-7818
​Mardelle Sauerborn​Kindergarten​mardelle.sauerborn@sd5.bc.ca250-425-7818
​Renee MacCormack​Kindergarten/Grade 1renee.maccormack@sd5.bc.ca250-425-7818
​Paula Chardonnens​Grade 1​paula.chardonnens@sd5.bc.ca250-425-7818
​Tanya Kerkhoven​Grade 1​tanya.kerkhoven@sd5.bc.ca250-425-7818
​Sarah Elliott​Grade 1/2​sarah.elliott@sd5.bc.ca250-425-7818
​Sheila Podrasky​Grade 2​sheila.podrasky@sd5.bc.ca250-425-7818
​Kristen Lewis​Grade 2/3​kristen.lewis@sd5.bc.ca250-425-7818
​Vanessa Pettifor​Grade 3​vanessa.pettifor@sd5.bc.ca250-425-7818
​Brooklyn Braconnier​Grade 3/4​brooklyn.braconnier@sd5.bc.ca250-425-7818
​Kerrie Purdy​Grade 4​kerrie.purdy@sd5.bc.ca250-425-7818
​Melissa Fleischacker​Grade 4​melissa.fleischacker@sd5.bc.ca250-425-7818
​Christina Chiasson​Grade 5​christina.chiasson@sd5.bc.ca250-425-7818
​Kyle Cullins​Grade 5/6​kyle.cullins@sd5.bc.ca250-425-7818
James LundGrade 5/6​james.lund@sd5.bc.ca250-425-7818
​Stacey Nohels​Grade 6​stacey.nohels@sd5.bc.ca250-425-7818
​Fiona Robertson​Student Services​fiona.robertson@sd5.bc.ca250-425-7818
Adrienne Demers​Student Servicesadrienne.demers@sd5.bc.ca​250-425-7818
​Barbara Woodside​Fine Arts Teacherbarbara.woodside@sd5.bc.ca
250-425-7818
​Susan Teslak​Youth Support Worker​susan.teslak@sd5.bc.ca250-425-7818
​Adele Minto​Speech Language Pathologist​adele.minto@sd5.bc.ca250-425-7818
​Dolores Billings​Counsellordolores.billings@sd5.bc.ca
250-425-7818
​Jennifer Hutchinson​Aboriginal Education Support Worker​jennifer.hutchinson@sd5.bc.ca​250-425-7818
​​
 ​