Skip to main content
101 Blue Spruce PO Box 345, Sparwood, BC, V0B 2G0| 250.425.7818| Fax: 250.425.2426 Utility Links
School District 5
Home of the FJM Wolves
Southeast Kootenay
Contact Us
​​ 
​​Name​ Position

Email​

Phone (ext)

Christin​e McKie​​

Principal

christine.mckie@sd5.bc.ca

​250-425-7818 ext. 226
​Jennifer Adams
​Vice-principal 
Primary PE
jennifer.adams@sd5.bc.ca ​250-425-7818 ext. 223
​Dianna Riddoch ​Secretary

dianna.riddoch@sd5.bc.ca

​250-425-7818 ext. 100
​Jade Kuystermans​Secretary &
Noon Hour Supervisor
​jade.kuystermans@sd5.bc.ca​250-425-7818
​Rita Storey​Kindergarten​rita.mill@sd5.bc.ca250-425-7818
​Renee MacCormack​Kindergarten​renee.maccormack@sd5.bc.ca250-425-7818
​Mardelle Sauerborn​Kindergartenmardelle.sauerborn@sd5.bc.ca250-425-7818
​Paula Chardonnens​Grade 1​paula.chardonnens@sd5.bc.ca250-425-7818
​Tanya Kerkhoven​Grade 1/2​tanya.kerkhoven@sd5.bc.ca250-425-7818
​Sheila Podrasky​Grade 1/2​sheila.podrasky@sd5.bc.ca250-425-7818
​Courtney Markle​Grade 2​courtney.freeman@sd5.bc.ca250-425-7818
​Vanessa Pettifor​Grade 3​vanessa.pettifor@sd5.bc.ca250-425-7818
​Tammy Temrick​Grade 3​tammy.temrick@sd5.bc.ca250-425-7818
​Sarah Jones​Grade 3/4​sarah.jones@sd5.bc.ca250-425-7818
​Kerrie Purdy​Grade 4​kerrie.purdy@sd5.bc.ca250-425-7818
​Melissa Fleischacker​Grade 4/5​melissa.fleischacker@sd5.bc.ca250-425-7818
​Christina Chiasson​Grade 5​christina.chiasson@sd5.bc.ca250-425-7818
​Kyle Cullins​Grade 5/6​kyle.cullins@sd5.bc.ca250-425-7818
Stacey Nohels​Grade 6​stacey.nohels@sd5.bc.ca250-425-7818
​Barbara Woodside​Fine Arts & Library​barbara.woodside@sd5.bc.ca250-425-7818
​Fiona Robertson​Student Services​fiona.robertson@sd5.bc.ca250-425-7818
​Jeremy Wheeler​Student Servicesjeremy.wheeler@sd5.bc.ca​250-425-7818
​Dayna Haig​Counsellor​danya.haig@sd5.bc.ca250-425-7818
​Susan Teslak​Youth Support Worker​susan.teslak@sd5.bc.ca250-425-7818
​Adele Minto​Speech Language Pathologist​adele.minto@sd5.bc.ca250-425-7818
​Holly Peebles​Speech Language Pathologist Education Assistantholly.peebles@sd5.bc.ca250-425-7818
​Jennifer Hutchinson​Aboriginal Education Support Worker​jennifer.pidgeon@sd5.bc.ca​250-425-7818
​​
 ​