Skip to main content
3300 7th St S, Cranbrook, BC, V1C 5G3| 250.489.4391| Fax: 250.489.0600 Utility Links
School District 5
Home of the Huskies
Highlands Elementary School
PAC Executive


Chair​Leanna Lefflerleannaleffler@yahoo.com
Vice-ChairRobin Hartt​robhartt@hotmail.com​
TreasurerTanya Waughtanyalwaugh@gmail.com
​Secretary​Tifanee Wiktifaneewik@gmail.com​
​DPAC rep.Leanna Leffler 
leannaleffler@yahoo.com
​School Trustee​Chris Johns​chris.johns@sd5.bc.ca

Principal: Bill Johnson

Bill.johnson@sd5.bc.ca

Vice Principal: Christie Johnson

Christie.johnson@sd5.bc.ca

Teacher Representative: Heather Ackert

Heather.ackert@sd5.bc.ca

 

Milk and Cookie Day

Tifanee Wik

250-919-7000

Hot Lunch Program

Allyson Tozer & Natalie Brons

----------------------------------------------

PAYMENTS to PAC

highlandshotlunches@gmail.com

*inquiries only*

     --------------------------------------------

E-Transfers send to:

hespacpayment@gmail.com

Scholastic Book Fairs

 

Robin Hartt

(250)421-0544

Highlands Clothing Orders

Leanna Leffler

leannaleffler@yahoo.com

(250)919-6246