Skip to main content
940 Industrial Road #1, Cranbrook, BC, V1C 4C6| 250.426.4201| Fax: 250.489.5460 Utility Links
School District 5
Southeast Kootenay
Trustees

Board of Education:

 

DSCF5097.JPG

Frank Lento, Board Chair

Phone: 250 423-7607

Email:   frank.lento@sd5.b​c.ca

Area:    City of Fernie​

DSCF5092.JPG

Trina Ayling, Trustee

Phone: 250 489-1006

Email:   trina.ayling@sd5.bc.ca

Area:    City of Cranbrook and Electoral Area C

DSCF5084.JPG

Bev Bellina, Trustee

Phone: 250 425-6958

Email:  bev.bellina@sd5.bc.ca

Area:   District of Sparwood

DSCF5081.JPG

Krista Damstrom, Trustee

Phone: 250 919-4048

Email:  krista.damstrom@sd5.bc.ca

Area:   Electoral Area B - Jaffray

DSCF5082.JPG

Wendy Turner, Trustee

Phone: 250 489-2003

Email:  wendy.turner@sd5.bc.ca

Area:   City of Cranbrook - Electoral Area C

DSCF5088.JPG

Kathryn Kitt, Trustee

Phone: 403 634-7858

Email:   kathryn.kitt@sd5.bc.ca

Area:    District of Elkford

DSCF5096.JPG

Chris Johns, Trustee

Phone: 250 426-5338

Email:  chris.johns@sd5.bc.ca

Area:   City of Cranbrook - Electorial Area C

DSCF5094.JPG

Doug McPhee, Trustee

Phone: 250 426-5494

Email:  doug.mcphee@sd5.bc.ca

Area:   City of Cranbrook - Electorial Area C

DSCF5089.JPG

Patricia Whalen, Trustee

Phone: 250 489-4246

Email:   patricia.whalen@sd5.bc.ca

Area:    City of Cranbrook - Electorial Area C