Skip to main content
40 Pinewood Ave W, Cranbrook, BC, V1C 5X8| 250.426.6201| Fax: 250.426.6415 Utility Links
School District 5
Pinewood ROCKS!
Pinewood Elementary School
Contact Us
NameE-mailWebsite
Barbara Belisle 
Michele Conroy 
O1 EPES 
OFF EPES 
T1 EPES 
TTOC EPES 
Terry Hladun 
Ryan McKenzieWebsite
Scott Naegeli 
Devlin Oestreich 
Steffani Phillips 
Judi PooleWebsite
Jeff Saari 
Kristin Shields 
Melyssa Sutton 
Judi Poole‚ÄčPrincipal & Grade 3/4
judi.poole@sd5.bc.ca
‚ÄčTerry Hladun‚ÄčSecretaryterry.hladun@sd5.bc.ca
‚ÄčMichele Conroy‚ÄčKindergarten‚Äčmichele.conroy@sd5.bc.ca
‚ÄčScott Naegeli
‚ÄčGrade 1/2scott.naegeli@sd5.bc.ca
Devlin Oestreich‚ÄčGrade 2/3‚Äčdevlin.oestreich@sd5.bc.ca
‚ÄčKelly Kent (Melyssa Sutton)
‚ÄčGrade 3/4
kelly.kent@sd5.bc.ca
‚ÄčJudi Poole‚ÄčGrade 3/4
judi.poole@sd5.bc.ca
‚ÄčLauren Logan (Barbara Belisle)
‚ÄčGrade 4/5lauren.logan@sd5.bc.ca
‚ÄčJeff Saari‚ÄčGrade 5/6‚Äčjeff.saari@sd5.bc.ca
‚ÄčKyla Barg
‚ÄčMusic
kyla.barg@sd5.bc.ca
Steffani Phillips
‚ÄčTeacher Librariansteffani.phillips@sd5.bc.ca
Kristin Shields‚ÄčStudent Serviceskristin.sheilds@sd5.bc.ca
Joslin Thalheimer‚ÄčDistrict Elementary Counsellorjoslin.thalheimer@sd5.bc.ca
‚ÄčRonalie James‚ÄčAESW‚Äčronalie.james@sd5.bc.ca