Skip to main content
1410 Baker St., Cranbrook, BC, V1C 1B2| 250.426.5241| Fax: 250.426.6673 Utility Links
School District 5
Home of the Wild
Mount Baker Secondary School
Kootenay Educational Services

KES Program Description.pdf
  
See attachment below for KES newsletters: 

 Nov Dec 2018 newsletter.pdf

 
KES Graphic.PNG

​NAME

​EMAIL ADDRESS

​TEACHERS
​Coolbaugh, Jeff
​jeff.coolbaugh@sd5.bc.ca
​Sinclair, Sean
​sean.sinclair@sd5.bc.ca
​Spensley, Patrick
​patrick.spensley@sd5.bc.ca
​ABORIGINAL SUPPORT WORKER
​Dawson, Marie
​marie.dawson@sd5.bc.ca
YOUTH CARE WORKER
​Decosse, Mickey
​mickey.decosse@sd5.bc.ca
​EDUCATION ASSISTANT
​Sharpe, Amanda
​amanda.sharpe@sd5.bc.ca
​Stefansson, Erika
​erika.stefansson@sd5.bc.ca
​COUNSELLOR
​Rokosh, Tessa
​tessa.rokosh@sd5.bc.ca
OFFICE
​Pelton, Michele
​michele.pelton@sd5.bc.ca
​ADMINISTRATION
​Johnson, Viveka - Principal
​viveka.johnson@sd5.bc.ca
Hill, Dave - Vice Principal​
​dave.hill@sd5.bc.ca
Wasylowich, Kaley - Vice Principal​
​kaley.wasylowich@sd5.bc.ca