Skip to main content
1115 2nd Ave S, Cranbrook, BC, V1C 2B4| 250.426.3327| Fax: 250.426.6334 Utility Links
School District 5
Expand Your Horizons
Parkland Middle School
Student Timetable & Block Rotation

Timetable 2022-23.png


Friday Rotations:

Sept 16 – Mon 2 Nov 4 – Tues 1 Jan 6 – Mon 1 Mar 3 – Wed 2 May 12 – Wed 2
Oct 7 – Wed 1 Nov 18 – Mon 1 Jan 13 – Thurs 1 Mar 10 – Thur 1 May 26 – Mon 1
Oct 14 – Mon 1 Dec 2 – Wed 1 Jan 20 – Thur 2 Mar 17 – Thur 2 June 9 – Tues 2
Oct 28 – Tues 2 Dec 9 – Mon 2 Feb 10 – Mon 1 Apr 14 – Mon 1 June 23 – Mon 2
                                        Dec 16 – Tues 1 Feb 24 – Mon 2 Apr 21 – Mon 2







There are currently no documents.