Skip to main content
101 Pine Spur, Sparwood, BC, V0B 2G0| 250.425.6666| Fax: 250.425.6661 Utility Links
School District 5
Home of the Spartans
Sparwood Secondary School
Contact Us
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚ÄčName Position‚Äč Email‚Äč Phone
‚ÄčMike Kelly
‚ÄčPrincipal
michael.kelly@sd5.bc.ca
‚Äč250-425-6666 ext. 223
Jason Sommerfeld
Vice ‚ÄčPrincipal
jason.sommerfeld@sd5.bc.ca
‚Äč250-425-6666 ext. 224


‚Äč

Sharlene Charest‚Äč ‚ÄčCounselor ‚Äčsharlene.charest@sd5.bc.ca
‚Äč250-425-6666 ext. 225
Karen Palmer
‚ÄčFront Office Staff
karen.palmer@sd5.bc.ca
‚Äč250-425-6666 ext. 221
‚ÄčJennifer Steen
Front Office Staff
‚Äčjennifer.steen@sd5.bc.ca
‚Äč250-425-6666 ext. 222
Helena Berndt
‚ÄčTeacher
‚Äčhelena.berndt@sd5.bc.ca
‚Äč
‚ÄčNicholas Bruce
‚ÄčTeacher
nicholas.bruce@sd5.bc.ca
‚Äč
‚ÄčNoel Bullock
‚ÄčTeacher
‚Äčnoel.bullock@sd5.bc.ca
‚Äč
‚ÄčHannah Duffy
‚ÄčTeacher
‚Äčhannah.duffy@sd5.bc.ca
‚Äč
‚ÄčBryan Faucher
‚ÄčTeacher
‚Äčbryan.faucher@sd5.bc.ca
‚Äč
‚ÄčAmber Fijala
‚ÄčYouth Care Worker
‚Äčamber.fijala@sd5.bc.ca
‚Äč
‚ÄčNatasha Gamache
Indigenous Support Educational Worker
‚Äčnatasha.gamache@sd5.bc.ca
‚Äč
‚ÄčStephanie Kundrik
‚ÄčTeacher
‚Äčstephanie.kundrik@sd5.bc.ca
‚Äč
‚ÄčStephen Larsen
‚ÄčTeacher
‚Äčstephen.larsen@sd5.bc.ca
‚Äč
‚ÄčSara Legacy
‚ÄčYouth Care Worker
‚Äčsara.legacy@sd5.bc.ca
‚Äč
‚ÄčPenny Lowe
‚ÄčTeacher
‚Äčpenny.lowe@sd5.bc.ca
‚Äč
‚ÄčJames Lund
‚ÄčTeacher
‚Äčjames.lund@sd5.bc.ca
‚Äč
Alison Moore‚Äč
‚ÄčTeacher
‚Äčalison.moore@sd5.bc.ca
‚Äč
‚ÄčAndrea Nimmo
‚ÄčTeacher
‚Äčandrea.nimmo@sd5.bc.ca
‚Äč
‚ÄčJamie Parker
‚ÄčSTRIVE
‚Äčjamie.parker@sd5.bc.ca
‚Äč
‚ÄčJaimie Podrasky
‚ÄčTeacher
‚Äčjaimie.podrasky@sd5.bc.ca
‚Äč
‚ÄčJohn Powell
‚ÄčTeacher
‚Äčjohn.powell@sd5.bc.ca
‚Äč
Melissa Traub‚Äč
‚ÄčTeacher
‚Äčmelissa.traub@sd5.bc.ca
‚Äč
‚ÄčRaphaela Tuchscherer
‚ÄčTeacher‚Äčraphaela.tuchscherer@sd5.bc.ca
‚Äč
‚ÄčTanya Wagner
‚ÄčStudent Services
‚Äčtanya.wagner@sd5.bc.ca
‚Äč