Skip to main content
940 Industrial Road #1, Cranbrook, BC, V1C 4C6| 250.426.4201| Fax: 250.489.5460 Utility Links
School District 5
Southeast Kootenay
Staff

ABORIGINAL EDUCATION DEPARTMENT DIRECTORY

2018/2019

NAMETITLEAREAHOMENUMBERSEMAIL

Tichauer, Jason

 

Director of Student Learning & Aboriginal EducationDistrict

Board

Office

417-2051

489-5460(F)

jason.tichauer@sd5.bc.ca

 

Pierre, Joe Aboriginal Education CoordinatorDistrictAWES

489-0483

426-1815 (F)

joe.pierre@sd5.bc.ca

 

O'Neil, Faye Aboriginal Education CoordinatorDistrictLMS778-891-2385 (C)

faye.oneil@sd5.bc.ca

 

Gail RousseauExecutive AssistantDistrictBoard Office

417-2052

417-2081 (F)

gail.rousseau@sd5.bc.ca

 

Barnes, John AESWSESSES

417-0639

426-0620 (F)

john.barnes@sd5.bc.ca

 

Elliott, Mary AESWLMSLMS

417-3168

489-5723 (F)

mary.elliott@sd5.bc.ca

 

Farkvam, Alison AESWMBSSMBSS

426-5241 (747)

alison.farkvam@sd5.bc.ca

 

Gamache, Natasha AESWSSSSSS

425-4104 (C)

425-6661 (F)

natasha.gamache@sd5.bc.ca

 

Hutchinson, Jennifer AESWFJMES FJMES

425-7818

425-2426 (F)

jennifer.hutchinson@sd5.bc.ca

 

James, Ronalie AESWPES / TMRESPES

426-6201

426-6415 (F)

ronalie.james@sd5.bc.ca

 

Kinsman, Johanna AESWAWESAWES

489-0483

426-1815 (F)

johanna.kinsman@sd5.bc.ca

 

Peters, KerryAESWIDES/JEJSSIDES

423-4651

423-7661 (F)

kerry.peters@sd5.bc.ca

 

Lavoie, Amanda AESWFSS/IDESFSS

423-4471 (228)

423-4004 (F)

amanda.lavoie@sd5.bc.ca

 

McPhee, Debbie AESWMBSSMBSS

426-5241 (748)

426-6673 (F)

debbie.mcphee@sd5.bc.ca

 

Newlove, Brenda AESWESSESS

425-9153 (C)

865-2915 (F)

brenda.newlove@sd5.bc.ca

 

Palmer, InaAESWSES/KOESKOES

489-0677

489-0761 (F)

ina.palmer@sd5.bc.ca
Palmer, Susie AESWHES / TMRESHES

919-7042 (C)

489-0600 (F)

susie.palmer@sd5.bc.ca

 

Leete, Sharona AESWGTES / LMSGTES

426-8248 (W)

426-0824 (F)

sharona.leete@sd5.bc.ca

 

Robinson-Bauer, RebeccaAESWRMESRMES

865-4625

rebecca.bauer@sd5.bc.ca

 

Schulz, JanaAESWPMSPMS

426-3327 (206)

426-6334 (F)

jana.schulz@sd5.bc.ca

 

Marie DawsonAESWMBSS/KESKES

489-0677

250-421-0337

Marie.dawson@sd5.bc.ca